Biobord

JAMK student presentations

JAMK students present the results of their work here (week 7). INN students give feedback here during weeks 8-10.

3 Likes

Hi! My name is Elisa Honkanen. I am studying agrology at Jyväskylä University of Applied Sciences. On the link below you will find my presentation.
[https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b3FcgTGo4sE&feature=youtu.be]

5 Likes

Sari Laakso presenting the idea of BeAware mobile app:

2 Likes

Janika Masti presenting the idea of Green Walls:

2 Likes

Jenni Alppisara presenting the idea of Pet Clubs:

https://jamkstudent-my.sharepoint.com/:v:/g/personal/mari_hakkarainen_jamk_fi/ETfr9SijjMVBpL1DQfTYKUcBgRtp6oxV9m6tomaGK8qWwA?e=HxfYKL

2 Likes

Hey. here is my presentation from adventure pedagogical game to grouping.
https://jamkstudent-my.sharepoint.com/:p:/r/personal/l5812_student_jamk_fi/_layouts/15/Doc.aspx?sourcedoc={76361091-71C3-4912-BA42-52F72E1FB463}&file=Customer%20service%20path.pptx&action=edit&mobileredirect=true

Hi @Henna (and @marih), the link does not work - at least for me. Let’s try to sort out what is wrong.

Hannariina

Hi Jenni and @marih
Visualy very good description of segment and journey - you’ve been using a dynamic and selling tool and covered the needed topics very well. Very good potential customer description, including important issues - like where she lives and thinks, in addition to standard charateristics like sex and age. Could activities for raising awareness be extended with also some more direct channels according to her profile? I.e. in her face when she waits for her kids at their evening activities, in the waiting room at the health centre etc?

Hi Janika and @marih